Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 5: "Home Stretch" Yoga and Study Social 

Thursday, April 6: Muau Luau 

Saturday, April 8: Formal

Friday, April 21: Relay for Life

Tuesday, April 25: End of the Year Cookout

 

Fall 2017 Recruitment Dates

Thursday, August 24: Meet and Greet Day 1

Friday, August 25: Meet and Greet Day 2

Saturday, August 26: Philanthropy 

Sunday, August 27: House Tours

Monday, August 28: Pref Night

Tuesday, August 29: Bid Day

For more information about the fall recruitment schedule, please visit http://www.ecu.edu/cs-studentaffairs/greeklife/npc/recruitment.cfm

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image